Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand


From 3685 THB

  • About Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

    Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.

    Refuel with a trip to one of the resortís ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.

    Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration.

  • Availability & Rates from March 3 - March 16
    Rates are in THB Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar
    Bay room
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    5247
    Bay room Deluxe Floor
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    6060
    Gulf room
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873
    6873

Discover Our Properties



Chaweng Beachcomber Hotel
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Atrium Boutique Resort Hotel
Ratchadapisek, Bangkok
Column Bangkok Hotel
Klongton, Bangkok
Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa
Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya
The Empire Samui
Chaweng Road, Koh Samui
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Villa Champak
Villa Champak
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel
Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
At Mind Executive Suites
At Mind Executive Suites
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Nakamanda Resort & Spa
Nakamanda Resort & Spa
Klong Muang Beach, Krabi
Golden Sea Hotel
Golden Sea Hotel
Central Pattaya, Pattaya

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago