Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand


From 3685 THB

  • About Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

    Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.

    Refuel with a trip to one of the resortís ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.

    Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration.

  • Availability & Rates from November 2 - November 15
    Rates are in THB Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov Sun 09 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov Sat 15 Nov
    Bay room
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    5103
    Bay room Deluxe Floor
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    5924
    Gulf room
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745
    6745

Discover Our Properties



Baan Chuddanip Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Rummana Boutique Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Column Bangkok Hotel
Klongton, Bangkok
Patong Lodge Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Hotel
Chidlom-Ploenchit, Bangkok
 Neptunes Villa Haadrin Beach
Neptunes Villa Haadrin Beach
Haadrin Beach, Koh Phangan
Aim Patong Hotel
Aim Patong Hotel
Patong Area, Phuket
Princess Seaview Resort & Spa
Princess Seaview Resort & Spa
Karon Beach, Phuket
Tara Mantra Cha Am Resort
Tara Mantra Cha Am Resort
Cha Am Beach, Hua Hin
The Palace Villa
The Palace Villa
Thong Krut Beach, Koh Samui Villas