Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand


From 3685 THB
  • About Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

    Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.

    Refuel with a trip to one of the resortís ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.

    Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration.

  • Availability & Rates from October 21 - November 3
    Rates are in THB Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov
    Bay room
    4437
    4437
    4437
    4437
    4437
    4437
    4437
    4437
    4437
    4437
    4437
    5053
    5053
    5053
    Bay room Deluxe Floor
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5072
    5866
    5866
    5866
    Gulf room
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6023
    6679
    6679
    6679
    Bay room Resort Club Floor
    6340
    6340
    6340
    6340
    6340
    6340
    6340
    6340
    6340
    6340
    6340
    0
    0
    0
    Gulf room Deluxe Floor
    6656
    6656
    6656
    6656
    6656
    6656
    6656
    6656
    6656
    6656
    6656
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



$47
Al's Laemson Resort
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$30
Palm Galleria Resort
Takuapa, Khao Lak
$58
Phi Phi Arayaburi Resort
Laem Hin Beach, Phi Phi Islands
$97
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
$71
The Sarann Resort
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
$34
Khao Lak Palm Beach Resort
Khuk Khak Beach, Khao Lak
Chaweng Blue Lagoon Hotel
$75
Chaweng Blue Lagoon Hotel
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Holiday Inn Express Patong Beach Central
$57
Mercure Koh Chang Hideaway
$63
Mercure Koh Chang Hideaway
Bailan Beach, Koh Chang
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel
$59
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Samui Heritage Resort
$38
Samui Heritage Resort
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Koh Mook Resort
$18
Koh Mook Resort
Koh Mook, Koh Mook