Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand


From 3685 THB

  • About Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

    Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.

    Refuel with a trip to one of the resortís ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.

    Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration.

  • Availability & Rates from February 3 - February 16
    Rates are in THB Tue 03 Feb Wed 04 Feb Thu 05 Feb Fri 06 Feb Sat 07 Feb Sun 08 Feb Mon 09 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb Mon 16 Feb
    Bay room
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    5866
    Bay room Deluxe Floor
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    6679
    Gulf room
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493
    7493

Discover Our Properties



Hyton Leelavadee Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Rocky's Boutique Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Ad Lib Bangkok
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Hua Hin Beach, Hua Hin
Koh Talu Island Resort
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
World Resort
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Vic3 Bangkok
Vic3 Bangkok
Bangkok Yai, Bangkok
Oriental Residence Bangkok
Oriental Residence Bangkok
Wireless / Ploenchit, Bangkok
Akira Lipe Resort
Akira Lipe Resort
Koh Sarai, Koh Lipe
Away Hua Hin
Away Hua Hin
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Palmyra Resort Patong
Palmyra Resort Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
Prince Palace Hotel
Prince Palace Hotel
Downtown (Pratunam Market), Bangkok

3 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago