Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand


From 3818 THB

  • About Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

    Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.

    Refuel with a trip to one of the resortís ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.

    Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration.

  • Availability & Rates from July 2 - July 15
    Rates are in THB Thu 02 Jul Fri 03 Jul Sat 04 Jul Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul
    Bay room
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    3297
    Bay room Deluxe Floor
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    4131
    Gulf room
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965
    4965

Discover Our Properties



Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Hua Hin Beach, Hua Hin
The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel
Srinakarin Road, Bangkok
Krabi Heritage Hotel
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Kamala Beach, Phuket
Villa Mia Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort
Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Baan Karonburi Resort
Baan Karonburi Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
W Hotel Bangkok
W Hotel Bangkok
Silom, Bangkok
Seeka Resort
Seeka Resort
Kathu, Phuket
Pinnacle Satun Hotel
Pinnacle Satun Hotel
Satun, Satun
Novotel Hua Hin Beach Resort
Novotel Hua Hin Beach Resort
Cha Am Beach, Hua Hin

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago