Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand


From 3685 THB

  • About Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

    Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.

    Refuel with a trip to one of the resortís ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.

    Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration.

  • Availability & Rates from May 31 - June 13
    Rates are in THB Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun
    Bay room
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    3245
    Bay room Deluxe Floor
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    4066
    Gulf room
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888
    4888

Discover Our Properties



Anchan Resort & Spa
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
Phuwadee Resort
Thong Nai Pan Yai Beach, Koh Phangan
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
Chaweng Tara Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai
De Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai
Chiangmai City, Chiang Mai
Andakira Hotel
Andakira Hotel
Kathu, Phuket
Garden Cliff Resort and Spa
Garden Cliff Resort and Spa
Naklua, Pattaya
Metro Resort Pratunam
Metro Resort Pratunam
Ratchathewi, Bangkok
Beach Republic Resort
Beach Republic Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago