At Panta Phuket

310/51 Moo1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Rd., Thalang, Phuket 83110


From 1405 THB

  • About At Panta Phuket

    At Panta Phuket is a Thai style cultural retreat which may not be unique to provinces such as Ayathuya or Sukothai, but it is certainly unique to Thailand’s leading tourist destination Phuket. At Panta Phuket is located in the Thalang district, a historical, beautiful and unspoiled area of the island. The land on which At Panta Phuket is situated, and its surrounding area was originally rice paddy fields and this part of the area’s history can still be found within the resort today.

    At Pantas Phuket’s is surrounded by a maze of twisting canals and the surrounding areas feature original natural farmlands, picturesque greenery and features a unique cultural ambience provided by local villages, temples and markets.


    At stay At Panta Phuket allows guests to experience the art of Thai living, not only through its unique style accommodation, but also the authentic food and individually designed special cultural packages. A stay at At Panta Phuket gives the sense of being taken back in time, to the original and historic Thailand, with the addition of experiencing the real feeling of Thainess, including the lifestyle and hospitality served with true Thai hearts and smiles.

  • Availability & Rates from October 27 - November 9
    Rates are in THB Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov Sun 09 Nov
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Traditional Thai Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Poolside Thai Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1-Bedroom Suite
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    2-Bedroom Suite
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



First Residence Hotel
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
The Kib Resort & Spa
Koh Kho Khao, Khao Lak
Ivory Phi Phi Island
Phi Phi Don, Phi Phi Islands
Aim Patong Hotel
Patong Area, Phuket
Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa
Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya
Nora Beach Resort
Nora Beach Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Krabi La Playa Resort
Krabi La Playa Resort
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Lemongrass Hotel
Lemongrass Hotel
Kathu, Phuket
Escape De Phuket
Escape De Phuket
Phuket Town, Phuket
Peter Pan Resort Koh Kood
Peter Pan Resort Koh Kood
Klong Chao Beach, Koh Kood