At Panta Phuket

310/51 Moo1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Rd., Thalang, Phuket 83110


From 1405 THB

  • About At Panta Phuket

    At Panta Phuket is a Thai style cultural retreat which may not be unique to provinces such as Ayathuya or Sukothai, but it is certainly unique to Thailand’s leading tourist destination Phuket. At Panta Phuket is located in the Thalang district, a historical, beautiful and unspoiled area of the island. The land on which At Panta Phuket is situated, and its surrounding area was originally rice paddy fields and this part of the area’s history can still be found within the resort today.

    At Pantas Phuket’s is surrounded by a maze of twisting canals and the surrounding areas feature original natural farmlands, picturesque greenery and features a unique cultural ambience provided by local villages, temples and markets.


    At stay At Panta Phuket allows guests to experience the art of Thai living, not only through its unique style accommodation, but also the authentic food and individually designed special cultural packages. A stay at At Panta Phuket gives the sense of being taken back in time, to the original and historic Thailand, with the addition of experiencing the real feeling of Thainess, including the lifestyle and hospitality served with true Thai hearts and smiles.

  • Availability & Rates from December 19 - January 1
    Rates are in THB Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Traditional Thai Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Poolside Thai Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1-Bedroom Suite
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    2-Bedroom Suite
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Eastin Easy Siam Piman
Bangna, Bangkok
Metro Resort Pratunam
Ratchathewi, Bangkok
A-One Boutique Hotel
Ratchadapisek, Bangkok
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Majestic Grande Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Aonang Buri Resort
Nopparattara Beach, Krabi
Koh Tao Hillside Resort
Koh Tao Hillside Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Sima Thani Hotel
Sima Thani Hotel
Nakhon Ratchasima, Isaan
Samui Verticolor Hotel
Samui Verticolor Hotel
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Drop In Club Sunset Resort
Drop In Club Sunset Resort
Haadrin Beach, Koh Phangan
Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa
Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa
Laem Mae Pim, Rayong
Yao Yai Resort
Yao Yai Resort
Koh Yao, Phang Nga